The Acorn, Born Ruffians, Austra and The Rural Alberta Advantage to be featured on new David Bowie covers album {The Line of Best Fit}

Rage Against the Machine might possibly be working on a new album {Spinner}

Funeral For a Friend to release sixth album Conduit on January 28th {Loudwire}

New album from Primal Scream expected next year {Exclaim!}

Brian Eno announces new solo album LUX; set for release November 12th {The Quietus}

Thin Lizzy to release first album in 29 years {NME}

Gary Numan and Officers to release new EP on November 19th {The Quietus}

Trent Reznor’s new project How to Destroy Angels announce new EP An Omen; set for release November 13th {Pitchfork}

Death From Above 1979 announce that they are working on new material {Exclaim!}

Unknown Mortal Orchestra to release new album on February 5th {Consequence of Sound}

MetricCut Copy, Belle & Sebastian and The Roots to be featured on new Yo Gabba Gabba! compilation {Pitchfork}

Björk announces new Biophilia remix album {Official website}

{Like RMD on Facebook} {Follow RMD on Twitter} {Subscribe to our RSS Feed}
{RMD on Google+} {RMD on Soundcloud} {RMD on Pinterest} {RMD on Tumblr}



Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>