The Black Keys will be returning to the studio next month {This is Fake DIY}

Bloc Party reveals tracklist for forthcoming album Four {Entertainment Wise}

Former Nine Inch Nails drummer Ilan Rubin to play on Paramore‘s next album {MusicRadar}

Mumford & Sons post a trailer for new LP {Official website}

Tracklist and album art revealed for new Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti album; set for release August 21st {Pitchfork}

The Vaccines release a free live EP {Official website}

Dum Dum Girls announce End of Daze EP; set for release September 25th via Sub Pop {Paste Magazine}

New album from Stars (titled The North) to be released on September 4th {Beats Per Minute}

How to Dress Well share album details {Pitchfork}

Glasvegas have officially started recording their third album {NME}

Nevermind producer/Garbage drummer Butch Vig to release a country album with his new band Emperors of Wyoming; set for release on September 17th {NME}

The Kinks set to release The Kinks at the BBC boxset {Official website}

New Band of Horses album expected in September {Pitchfork}

Matt & Kim reveal brand new single; fourth LP expected out this fall {Official website}

Forthcoming Aerosmith album delayed until November {RTT News}

{Like RMD on Facebook} {Follow RMD on Twitter} {Subscribe to our RSS Feed}
{RMD on Google+} {RMD on Soundcloud} {RMD on Pinterest}



Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>